Terms of service

General terms and conditions for consumers (as of March 2024)

1. Scope

These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all deliveries from WESTHYPE® (registered trademark of Invesita e.U.) to consumers.
A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot predominantly be attributed to either their commercial or independent professional activity .

 

2. Contractual partner
The purchase contract is concluded with Invesita e.U., Mariahilfer Straße 1, 8020 Graz, Austria

 

2.1 Contract language

The contract language is German and English.

2.2 Conclusion of contract

The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but rather only an invitation to the customer to make an offer. The customer's order represents an offer. Once we have received the order, the customer will be notified of receipt of his order via the email address he provided. This communication does not constitute acceptance of the customer's offer on our part. A contract is only concluded after acceptance on our part. Acceptance occurs when the ordered goods are dispatched. Our confirmation of receipt of the customer order by email does not constitute an acceptance of the offer on our part.

2.3 Right of withdrawal

If you are a consumer (i.e. a natural person who places the order for a purpose that cannot be attributed to your commercial or independent professional activity), you have a right of withdrawal in accordance with the statutory provisions. If you as a consumer exercise your right of withdrawal, you will have to bear the regular return shipping costs. Otherwise, the regulations set out in detail below apply to the right of withdrawal

- Beginning of the cancellation policy -

2.3.1.Instruction

You have the right to cancel the contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.
The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods;
To exercise your right of withdrawal, you have several options:

  • You can request a return via your online login profile:

Enter your login details.

Go to orders.

Select the order for which you would like a return (Request a Return).

Select the products you would like to return (check the box) and press Request Return.

As soon as we receive a return request, we will send you a return slip

Make it available for you to print out and hand it in together with the package to one of our chosen contractual partners.

  • You can also inform us of your revocation by email. To do this, use the attached sample revocation template and send it, filled out, to the following email address: office@westhype.com

In order to meet the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

2.3.2.Consequences of revocation (withdrawal)

  • If you revoke this contract, we must repay all payments that we have received from you (except delivery costs) immediately and no later than fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your revocation of this contract. You must send the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of your cancellation of this contract:

WESTHYPE®
Mariahilfer Straße 1
8020 Graz
Austria
to return or hand over

  • 2.3.3.When does the right of cancellation (right of withdrawal) no longer apply?
    The right of withdrawal (right of withdrawal) does not apply in the event of any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling them that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods. The right of withdrawal also does not apply to products that are delivered in a sealed package if the seal was removed after delivery.
    - End of revocation -
3. Prices and shipping costs

All prices are total prices. They are inclusive of all taxes including sales tax, unless these are stated separately. The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you in the shopping cart system during checkout.

4. Destination country

The online shop is available in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Greece, Croatia, Lichtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovenia, Serbia, Slovakia, San Marino, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Italy, France and Germany. We only deliver to delivery addresses in these states.

5. Payment

Payment can be made either via Paypal, Amazon Pay, Eps, Maestro, Visacard, Mastercard, Klarna, Google Pay, Apple Pay or bank transfer. If you choose the bank transfer payment method, we will provide you with our bank details in the order confirmation.

6. Retention of title

The goods remain our property until full payment has been made.

7. Dispute Resolution

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for online dispute resolution. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations that arise from online purchase contracts. Further information is available at the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are neither willing nor obliged to take part in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

DATA PROTECTION

1. Instruction

The protection of your personal data is particularly important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

When you visit our website, your IP address, start and end of the session are recorded for the duration of this session. This is for technical reasons and therefore represents a legitimate interest in the sense of. Art 6 Paragraph 1 lit f GDPR. Unless otherwise regulated below, we will not process this data further.

2. Contact us

2.1. Contact form and email

If you contact us using the form on the website or by email, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process your request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

2.2. Newsletter

By entering your email address into the newsletter subscription, you agree to have our newsletter delivered to your email address. We process your data for the purpose of sending newsletters until you revoke your consent. You can revoke your consent at any time ( support@westhype.com ) or by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the end of each newsletter. To process the newsletter dispatch, we work with an operator of a newsletter management system based in the EU. You generally have the right to information, correction, restriction and objection, data processing as well as deletion and portability of your data that we have stored.

2.3 Email Marketing

We may use your personal information to send you newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you. You may opt out of receiving any or all of these communications from us by following the unsubscribe link or instructions provided in any email we send or by contacting us.

3. Ordering and storage of data

As part of your order, we process and store the data you provide: first name, last name, street, house number, postal code, city, country, telephone number, email payment method, date of order, products that were ordered. The data you provide is necessary to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data we cannot conclude the contract with you. The data you provide will therefore only be processed to fulfill the contract. The legal basis is Article 6, Section 1 lit b GDPR.

If a contract is concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the tax retention period (7 years) has expired.

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase will also be stored until the end of product liability (10 years). Data processing is carried out on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 Paragraph 3 TKG and Article 6 Paragraph 1 lit a (consent) and/or lit b (necessary for contract fulfillment) of the GDPR.

4. Data collection and transmission

The data collection takes place:

To operate our Service and provide our Service to you.
To provide you with support and respond to your inquiries, including investigating and responding to your concerns and monitoring and improving our Service. To fulfill the purpose for which you provided the information. For example, if you provide us with your contact information to ask a question about our Service, we will use that personal information to respond to your inquiry. If you provide your personal information to purchase a product or service, we will use this information to process your payment and facilitate delivery.

The service providers we use may have access to your personal information. These third parties collect, store, use, process and transfer information about your activities on our Service in accordance with their privacy policies.

Data will be transferred to third parties to:

Transport company/shipping company:

To deliver the goods. Our shipping partners are Sendcloud, Austrian Post, DPD and GLS.

Payment service provider:

In addition, after checkout and all data has been fully entered, for the purpose of contract processing, the respective data will be shared and stored, depending on the payment selection, with the processing bank institutions/payment service providers for the purpose of debiting the purchase price. We offer the following payment options: Apple Pay, Eps, Google Pay, Klarna, Klarna Bill, Maestro, Mastercard, Visacard, Paypal and Amazon Pay.

Shopify: online shop, marketing app for newsletters and emails (email), app for printing out invoices (order printer)

Trustpilot Review App:

For the purpose of evaluating your shop experience.

5. Cookies

We would like to point out that for the purpose of simplifying the purchasing process and for later contract processing, the web shop operator stores the IP data of the connection owner in the form of cookies. These can provide information about the location and time of access.

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser.

  • Necessary/essential cookies

Type: Session cookies

Managed by: Us

Purpose: These cookies are essential to provide you with the services available through the website and to enable you to use some of its features. They help authenticate users and prevent fraudulent use of user accounts. Without these cookies, the services you have requested cannot be provided and we only use these cookies to provide you with these services.

  • Cookies Policy / Notice Acceptance Cookies

Type: Persistent cookies

Managed by: Us

Purpose: These cookies indicate whether users have accepted the use of cookies on the website.

  • Functionality cookies

Type: Persistent cookies

Managed by: Us

Purpose: These cookies allow us to remember choices you make when using the website, such as: B. Your login details or your language preference. The purpose of these cookies is to provide you with a more personalized experience and to avoid having to re-enter your preferences each time you use the website.

  • Tracking and performance cookies

Type: Persistent cookies

Managed by: Third parties

Purpose: These cookies are used to collect information about website traffic and users' use of the website. The information collected through these cookies can directly or indirectly identify you as an individual visitor. This is because the information collected is typically linked to a pseudonymous identifier associated with the device you use to access the website. We may also use these cookies to test new pages, features or new functionality on the website to see how our users respond.

If you reject cookies when you visit the site, only the necessary cookies will be used.

This data is collected on the basis of Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter f of the GDPR (Recital 47, 48, 49).

7. Your rights

You generally have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection regarding your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can contact us at support@westhype.com.

8. You can reach us using the following contact details:

WESTHYPE®

Mariahilfer Straße 1

8020 Graz

Austria

or the email address:

support@westhype.com

Terms of service

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Verbraucher (Stand: März 2024)

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von WESTHYPE® (Registrierte Marke von Invesita e.U.) an Verbraucher, gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).
Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

 

2. Vertragspartner
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Invesita e.U., Mariahilfer Straße 1, 8020 Graz, Österreich

 

2.1 Vertragssprache

Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch und Englisch.

2.2 Vertragsschluss

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern nur eine Aufforderung an den Kunden ein Angebot zu stellen. Die Bestellung des Kunden stellt ein Angebot dar. Wenn die Bestellung bei uns eingelangt ist, wird der Kunde über die von ihm bekannt gegebene E-Mail-Adresse vom Eingang seiner Bestellung verständigt. Diese Verständigung stellt unsererseits noch keine Annahme des Angebots des Kunden dar. Ein Vertrag kommt erst nach Annahme unsererseits zustande. Die Annahme erfolgt mit dem Versand der bestellten Ware. Unsere Bestätigung des Eingangs der Kundenbestellung per E-Mail ist keine Angebotsannahme unsererseits.

2.3 Widerrufsrecht

Wenn Sie Verbraucher sind (also eine natürliche Person, die die Bestellung zu einem Zweck abgibt, der weder Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann), steht Ihnen nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Machen Sie als Verbraucher von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch, so haben Sie die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen. Im Übrigen gelten für das Widerrufsrecht die Regelungen, die im Einzelnen wiedergegeben sind in der folgenden

- Anfang der Widerrufsbelehrung -

2.3.1.Belehrung

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen den Vertrag zu widerrufen.
Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat;
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, haben sie mehrere Möglichkeiten:

  • Sie können eine Rückgabe über ihr Online Login Profil beantragen:

Geben sie Ihre Login Daten ein.

Gehen Sie auf Bestellungen.

Wählen Sie die Bestellung aus für die Sie eine Rückgabe möchten aus (Rückgabe anfragen).

Wählen sie die Produkte aus die Sie Zurückgeben möchten (Kontrollkästchen anhaken) und drücken Sie auf Rückgabe anfragen.

Sobald wir eine Rückanfrage bekommen werden wir Ihnen einen Retourenschein

Für die Rückgabe für Sie zum ausdrucken bereitstellen, diese geben Sie zusammen mit dem Paket bei einem von uns gewählten Vertragspartner ab.

  • Sie können uns ebenfalls per E-Mail über ihren Wiederruf informieren, benutzen Sie dafür die beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsvorlage und schicken Sie diese vollausgefüllt an die folgende E-Mail Adresse: office@westhype.com

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

2.3.2.Folgen des Widerrufs (Rücktritts)

  • Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben (ausgenommen Lieferkosten) unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns:

WESTHYPE®
Mariahilfer Straße 1
8020 Graz
Österreich
zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben

  • 2.3.3.Wann entfällt das Wiederrufesrecht (Rücktrittsrecht)?
    Das Wiederrufsrecht (Rücktrittsrecht) entfällt bei einem etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren  wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. Ebenfalls entfällt das Wiederrufsrecht (Rücktrittsrecht) für Produkte die in einer versiegelten Packung geliefert werden, sofern deren Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.
    - Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung -
3. Preise und Versandkosten

Alle Preise sind Gesamtpreise. Sie verstehen sich inklusive aller Steuern einschließlich Umsatzsteuer, sofern diese nicht gesondert ausgewiesen werden. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorbsystem beim Checkout deutlich mitgeteilt.

4. Zielland

Der Online-Shop ist auf Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Griechenland, Kroatien, Lichtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Luxenburg, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowenien, Serbien, Slowakei, San Marino,Tschechische Republik, Dänmark, Ungarn, Italien, Frankreich und Deutschland ausgerichtet. Wir liefern ausschließlich an Lieferadressen in diesen Staaten.

5. Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Paypal, Amazon Pay, Eps, Maestro, Visacard, Mastercard, Klarna, Google Pay, Apple Pay oder Banküberweisung. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Banküberweisung nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Bestellbestätigung.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

7. Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir weder bereit noch verpflichtet.

 

DATENSCHUTZ

1. Belehrung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. 

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse, Beginn und Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse iSv. Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet.

2. Kontakt mit uns

2.1. Kontaktformular und Email

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail, Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter. 

2.2. Newsletter

Mit dem eintragen ihrer email Adresse ins Newsletter-Abonnenment willigen Sie ein, unseren Newsletter an Ihre email-Adresse zugestellt zu bekommen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten zum Zweck des Newsletter-Versandes bis auf Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wiederrufen (support@westhype.com) oder mit Klick auf Link unsubscribe am Ende eines jeden Newsletters. Zur Abwicklung des Newsletter-Versandes arbeiten wir mit einem Betreiber eines Newsletter-Managementsystems mit Sitz in der EU zusammen. Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich das Recht auf Auskunft, Richtigstellung, Einschränkung und Widerspruch, einer Datenverarbeitung sowie Löschung und Übertragbarkeit Ihrer Daten zu.

2.3 E-Mail-Marketing

Wir können Ihre persönlichen Daten verwenden, um Ihnen Newsletter, Marketing- oder Werbematerialien und andere Informationen zukommen zu lassen, die für Sie von Interesse sein könnten. Sie können den Erhalt einer oder aller dieser Mitteilungen von uns abbestellen, indem Sie dem Abmeldelink oder den Anweisungen in jeder von uns gesendeten E-Mail folgen oder uns kontaktieren.

3. Bestellung und Speicherung der Daten

Im Rahmen Ihrer Bestellung verarbeiten und speichern wir die von Ihnen angegeben Daten: Vorname, Nachname, Straße, Hausnummer, Postleitzahl, Ort, Land, Telefonnummer, E-Mail Zahlunggsart, Datum der Bestellung, Produkte die bestellt wurden. Die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Die von Ihnen bekanntgegebenen Daten werden somit ausschließlich zur Erfüllung des Vertrages verarbeitet Rechtsgrundlage des Artikels 6, Abschnitt 1 lit b DSGVO.

Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.  

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert.  Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.  

4. Datenerhebung und Übermittlung

Die Datenerhebung erfolgt:

Um unseren Dienst zu betreiben und Ihnen unseren Dienst zur Verfügung zu stellen.
Um Ihnen Support zu bieten und auf Ihre Anfragen zu antworten, einschließlich der Untersuchung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anliegen und der Überwachung und Verbesserung unseres Dienstes. Um den Zweck zu erfüllen, für den Sie die Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Wenn Sie uns beispielsweise Ihre Kontaktinformationen mitteilen, um eine Frage zu unserem Dienst zu stellen, werden wir diese persönlichen Informationen verwenden, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Wenn Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten zur Verfügung stellen, um ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung zu kaufen, werden wir diese Daten verwenden, um Ihre Zahlung zu bearbeiten und die Lieferung zu erleichtern.

Die von uns genutzten Dienstanbieter können Zugang zu Ihren persönlichen Daten haben. Diese Drittanbieter sammeln, speichern, verwenden, verarbeiten und übertragen Informationen über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserem Dienst in Übereinstimmung mit ihren Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt an:

Transportunternehmen/ Versandunternehmen:

Zur Zustellung der Ware. Unsere Versandpartner sind Sendcloud, Österreichische Post, DPD und GLS.

Zahlungsdienstleister:

Darüber hinaus werden nach dem Checkout und der vollständigen Eingabe aller Daten, zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung die jeweiligen Daten, je nach Zahlungsauswahl mit den abwickelnden Bankinstituten / Zahlungsdienstleistern zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, geteilt und gespeichert. Folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten bieten wir an: Apple Pay, Eps, Google Pay, Klarna, Klarna Rechnung, Maestro, Mastercard, Visacard, Paypal und Amazon Pay.

Shopify: Online Shop, Martketing App für Newsletter und Emails (Email), App für Rechnungsausdruck (Order Printer)

Trustpilot Review App:

Zum Zweck der Bewertung Ihres Shop Erlebnisses.

5. Cookies

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden. Diese können Auskunft geben über Ort und Zeit des Zugriffs.

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden.

  • Notwendige / essentielle Cookies

Typ: Sitzungs-Cookies

Verwaltet von: Uns

Zweck: Diese Cookies sind unerlässlich, um Ihnen die über die Website verfügbaren Dienste zur Verfügung zu stellen und Ihnen die Nutzung einiger ihrer Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Sie helfen bei der Authentifizierung von Benutzern und verhindern die betrügerische Nutzung von Benutzerkonten. Ohne diese Cookies können die von Ihnen angeforderten Dienste nicht bereitgestellt werden, und wir verwenden diese Cookies nur, um Ihnen diese Dienste zur Verfügung zu stellen.

  • Cookies Policy / Notice Acceptance Cookies

Typ: Dauerhafte Cookies

Verwaltet von: Uns

Zweck: Diese Cookies zeigen an, ob die Benutzer die Verwendung von Cookies auf der Website akzeptiert haben.

  • Funktionalität Cookies

Typ: Dauerhafte Cookies

Verwaltet von: Uns

Zweck: Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, die von Ihnen bei der Nutzung der Website getroffenen Entscheidungen zu speichern, wie z. B. Ihre Anmeldedaten oder Ihre Spracheinstellung. Der Zweck dieser Cookies ist es, Ihnen eine persönlichere Erfahrung zu bieten und zu vermeiden, dass Sie Ihre Präferenzen jedes Mal neu eingeben müssen, wenn Sie die Website nutzen.

  • Tracking- und Leistungs-Cookies

Typ: Dauerhafte Cookies

Verwaltet von: Drittparteien

Zweck: Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um Informationen über den Verkehr auf der Website und die Nutzung der Website durch die Benutzer zu erfassen. Die über diese Cookies gesammelten Informationen können Sie direkt oder indirekt als einzelnen Besucher identifizieren. Dies liegt daran, dass die gesammelten Informationen in der Regel mit einer pseudonymen Kennung verknüpft sind, die mit dem Gerät verbunden ist, das Sie für den Zugriff auf die Website verwenden. Wir können diese Cookies auch verwenden, um neue Seiten, Features oder neue Funktionen der Website zu testen, um zu sehen, wie unsere Nutzer darauf reagieren.

Wenn sie beim Besuch der Seite die Cookies ablehnen werden nur die notwendigen Cookies verwendet.

Die Erhebung dieser Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO (ErwG 47, 48, 49).

7. Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns support@westhype.com melden.

8. Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

WESTHYPE®

Mariahilfer Straße 1

8020 Graz

Österreich

oder der E-Mail Adresse:

support@westhype.com